So, the release date for the new prodigy album is in. 30th March 2015. It was announced on the bands official twitter earlier today along with the artwork and title of the album. A link to the bands website also features a track list and a teaser video released yesterday (5th Jan 2015)

Screen Shot 2015-01-06 at 19.01.09

Original tweet can be found HERE

Track List for ‘The Day Is Our Enemy’
1. The Day is My Enemy
2. Nasty
3. Rebel Radio
4. Ibiza feat. Sleaford Mods
5. Destroy
6. Wild Frontier
7. Rok-Weiler
8. Beyond the Deathray
9. Rhythm Bomb feat. Flux Pavilion
10. Roadblox
11. Get Your Fight On
12. Medicine
13. Invisible Sun
14. Wall Of Death

Click HERE for the original post on

Check out the teaser video called ‘Can You Hear Me?’

Latest posts by Terry Ryan (see all)
Share : facebooktwittergoogle plus

No Response

Leave us a comment

No comment posted yet.

Leave a Comment